The Trylon Microcinema
BUY TICKETS

ONE-SHOT WEEKENDS

ROLLING THUNDER

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Feb 24 7:00
Sat Feb 25 9:00
Sun Feb 26 5:00


BUY TICKETS

ONE-SHOT WEEKENDS

DEAD OF NIGHT (AKA DEATHDREAM)

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Feb 24 9:00
Sat Feb 25 7:00
Sun Feb 26 7:00


BUY TICKETS

LIV AND INGMAR: UNFAITHFUL REVERIES

CRIES & WHISPERS

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Feb 26 3:00
Mon Feb 27 7:00 9:00
Tue Feb 28 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS

TAPE FREAKS

TAPE FREAKS MARCH

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Mar 01 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TECHNICOLOR NOIR: CRIME FILMS IN COLOR

CHINATOWN

The Heights

Thu Mar 02 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

CLEO FROM 5 TO 7

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Mar 03 7:00 9:00
Sat Mar 04 7:00 9:00
Sun Mar 05 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIMEPIECES: PERIOD FILMS TRAPPED IN THEIR MOMENT

MARK MALLMAN INTRODUCES IDAHO TRANSFER

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Mar 05 3:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIMEPIECES: PERIOD FILMS TRAPPED IN THEIR MOMENT

IDAHO TRANSFER

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Mar 06 7:00 9:00
Tue Mar 07 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

LEONARD COHEN: BIRD ON A WIRE

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Mar 08 7:00 (14 remaining)

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE NINTH ANNUAL HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

REAR WINDOW

The Heights

Thu Mar 09 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TECHNICOLOR NOIR: CRIME FILMS IN COLOR

REAR WINDOW

The Heights

Thu Mar 09 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

POINT BREAK

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Mar 10 7:00 9:30
Sat Mar 11 7:00 9:30
Sun Mar 12 5:30 8:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIMEPIECES: PERIOD FILMS TRAPPED IN THEIR MOMENT

JANA SHORTAL INTRODUCES PEGGY SUE GOT MARRIED

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Mar 12 3:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIMEPIECES: PERIOD FILMS TRAPPED IN THEIR MOMENT

PEGGY SUE GOT MARRIED

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Mar 13 7:00 9:15
Tue Mar 14 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

PONTYPOOL

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Mar 15 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE NINTH ANNUAL HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

VERTIGO

The Heights

Wed Mar 15 7:30
Thu Mar 16 7:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ALL-STAR VIDEO

THE PIT

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Mar 15 9:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

THE HITCH-HIKER

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Mar 17 7:00 8:30
Sat Mar 18 7:00 8:30
Sun Mar 19 5:30 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIMEPIECES: PERIOD FILMS TRAPPED IN THEIR MOMENT

SAMANTHA REI INTRODUCES TANK GIRL

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Mar 19 3:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIMEPIECES: PERIOD FILMS TRAPPED IN THEIR MOMENT

TANK GIRL

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Mar 20 7:00 9:15
Tue Mar 21 7:00 9:15


EMAIL REMINDER

OTHER PROGRAMMING

INDEED WE CAN

Indeed Brewing Company and Taproom

Wed Mar 22 3:00 10:00

EMAIL REMINDER

OTHER PROGRAMMING

TRYLON MOVIE TRIVIA NIGHT

Indeed Brewing Company and Taproom

Thu Mar 23 8:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

DESPERATELY SEEKING SUSAN

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Mar 24 7:00 9:15
Sat Mar 25 7:00 9:15
Sun Mar 26 5:30 7:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIMEPIECES: PERIOD FILMS TRAPPED IN THEIR MOMENT

LARY MAY INTRODUCES THE WANDERERS

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Mar 26 3:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIMEPIECES: PERIOD FILMS TRAPPED IN THEIR MOMENT

THE WANDERERS

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Mar 27 7:00 9:15
Tue Mar 28 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

MEEK’S CUTOFF

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Mar 31 7:00 9:15
Sat Apr 01 7:00 9:15
Sun Apr 02 5:45 8:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIME’S RELENTLESS MELT: THE CINEMATOGRAPHY OF HASKELL WEXLER

ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO’S NEST

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Apr 02 3:00
Mon Apr 03 7:00 9:30
Tue Apr 04 7:00 9:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TAPE FREAKS

TAPE FREAKS APRIL

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Apr 05 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

AMERICAN PSYCHO

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Apr 07 7:00 9:15
Sat Apr 08 7:00 9:15
Sun Apr 09 5:15 7:30


EMAIL REMINDER

OTHER PROGRAMMING

POSTER SALE

The Trylon microcinema

Sat Apr 08 1:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIME’S RELENTLESS MELT: THE CINEMATOGRAPHY OF HASKELL WEXLER

MEDIUM COOL

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Apr 09 3:00
Mon Apr 10 7:00 9:15
Tue Apr 11 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE NINTH ANNUAL HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

PSYCHO

The Riverview

Mon Apr 10 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

THE CURE IN ORANGE

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Apr 12 7:00 Sold Out! 9:15 Sold Out!
Thu Apr 13 7:00 (1 remaining) 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

BEAU TRAVAIL

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Apr 14 7:00 9:00
Sat Apr 15 7:00 9:00
Sun Apr 16 6:00 8:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIME’S RELENTLESS MELT: THE CINEMATOGRAPHY OF HASKELL WEXLER

BOUND FOR GLORY

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Apr 16 3:00
Mon Apr 17 7:00 9:45
Tue Apr 18 7:00 9:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE NINTH ANNUAL HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

THE WRONG MAN

The Riverview

Mon Apr 17 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

CABIN FEVER

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Apr 19 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ALL-STAR VIDEO

PHOBE: THE XENOPHOBIC EXPERIMENTS

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Apr 19 9:00

EMAIL REMINDER

OTHER PROGRAMMING

TRYLON MOVIE TRIVIA NIGHT

Indeed Brewing Company and Taproom

Thu Apr 20 8:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

LOSING GROUND

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Apr 21 7:00 9:00
Sat Apr 22 7:00 9:00
Sun Apr 23 5:15 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIME’S RELENTLESS MELT: THE CINEMATOGRAPHY OF HASKELL WEXLER

IN THE HEAT OF THE NIGHT

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Apr 23 3:00
Mon Apr 24 7:00 9:15
Tue Apr 25 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE NINTH ANNUAL HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

ROPE

The Riverview

Mon Apr 24 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

FAST TIMES AT RIDGEMONT HIGH

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Apr 28 7:00 9:00
Sat Apr 29 7:00 9:00
Sun Apr 30 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TIME’S RELENTLESS MELT: THE CINEMATOGRAPHY OF HASKELL WEXLER

DAYS OF HEAVEN

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Apr 30 3:00
Mon May 01 7:00 9:00
Tue May 02 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE NINTH ANNUAL HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

FRENZY

The Riverview

Mon May 01 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TAPE FREAKS

TAPE FREAKS MAY

The Trylon microcinema

Wed May 03 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

SWEETIE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri May 05 7:00 9:00
Sat May 06 7:00 9:00
Sun May 07 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MARX BROTHERS’ SUBVERSIVE VAUDEVILLE

DUCK SOUP

The Trylon microcinema

Sun May 07 3:00
Mon May 08 8:30
Tue May 09 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MARX BROTHERS’ SUBVERSIVE VAUDEVILLE

MONKEY BUSINESS

The Trylon microcinema

Mon May 08 7:00
Tue May 09 8:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE NINTH ANNUAL HITCHCOCK FILM FESTIVAL

THE BIRDS

The Riverview

Mon May 08 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

DON'T LOOK BACK

The Trylon microcinema

Wed May 10 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

WAYNE’S WORLD

The Trylon microcinema

Fri May 12 7:00 9:00
Sat May 13 7:00 9:00
Sun May 14 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MARX BROTHERS’ SUBVERSIVE VAUDEVILLE

ANIMAL CRACKERS

The Trylon microcinema

Sun May 14 3:00
Mon May 15 7:00 9:00
Tue May 16 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

SHE’S TOO YOUNG

The Trylon microcinema

Wed May 17 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ALL-STAR VIDEO

BLOODY MARY KILLER

The Trylon microcinema

Wed May 17 9:00

EMAIL REMINDER

OTHER PROGRAMMING

TRYLON MOVIE TRIVIA NIGHT

Indeed Brewing Company and Taproom

Thu May 18 8:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

SHOES

The Trylon microcinema

Fri May 19 8:00
Sat May 20 8:00
Sun May 21 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MARX BROTHERS’ SUBVERSIVE VAUDEVILLE

HORSE FEATHERS

The Trylon microcinema

Sun May 21 3:00
Mon May 22 9:00
Tue May 23 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MARX BROTHERS’ SUBVERSIVE VAUDEVILLE

THE COCOANUTS

The Trylon microcinema

Mon May 22 7:00
Tue May 23 8:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

NORTHERN EXPOSURE

THE MISSING SUN

The Trylon microcinema

Wed May 24 7:00 8:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

A CENTURY OF WOMEN FILMMAKERS

DAUGHTERS OF THE DUST

The Trylon microcinema

Fri May 26 7:00 9:15
Sat May 27 7:00 9:15
Sun May 28 5:00 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE MARX BROTHERS’ SUBVERSIVE VAUDEVILLE

A NIGHT AT THE OPERA

The Trylon microcinema

Sun May 28 3:00
Mon May 29 7:00 9:00
Tue May 30 7:00 9:00


Contact us at info@take-up.org
Showtime hotline (612) 424-5468