The Trylon Microcinema
BUY TICKETS

SPACE ODDITY: THE FILMS OF DAVID BOWIE

MERRY CHRISTMAS MISTER LAWRENCE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Dec 19 7:00 9:15
Sat Dec 20 7:00 9:15
Sun Dec 21 5:00 7:15


BUY TICKETS

TRYLON PREMIERES

JEALOUSY

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Dec 22 7:00 8:45
Tue Dec 23 7:00 8:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

SANTA CLAUS CONQUERS THE MARTIANS (MST3K VERSION)

The Trylon microcinema

Thu Dec 25 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SPACE ODDITY: THE FILMS OF DAVID BOWIE

LABYRINTH

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Dec 26 7:00 (19 remaining) 9:00
Sat Dec 27 7:00 9:00
Sun Dec 28 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRYLON PREMIERES

NORTHERN LIGHT

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Dec 29 7:00 9:00
Tue Dec 30 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

STRAIT-JACKET

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jan 02 7:00 9:00
Sat Jan 03 7:00 9:00
Sun Jan 04 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ZATOICHI: “WE CAN PROBABLY TAKE THIS GUY…”

THE TALE OF ZATOICHI

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jan 05 7:00 9:00
Tue Jan 06 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

Other programming

THE ONE WHO WATCHES

The Trylon microcinema

Thu Jan 08 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

ENDURANCE (AKA, SOUTH)

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jan 09 7:00 9:00
Sat Jan 10 7:00 9:00
Sun Jan 11 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ZATOICHI: “WE CAN PROBABLY TAKE THIS GUY…”

THE TALE OF ZATOICHI CONTINUES

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jan 12 7:00 8:30
Tue Jan 13 7:00 8:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

METALHEAD

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Jan 14 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

PICNIC AT HANGING ROCK

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jan 16 7:00 9:15
Sat Jan 17 10:00 7:00 9:15
Sun Jan 18 5:00 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ZATOICHI: “WE CAN PROBABLY TAKE THIS GUY…”

ZATOICHI MEETS YOJIMBO

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jan 19 7:00 9:15
Tue Jan 20 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE DEFENDERS

THE DEFENDERS: ARZU GOKCEN

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Jan 21 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

THE 5,000 FINGERS OF DR. T.

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jan 23 7:00 9:00
Sat Jan 24 7:00 9:00
Sun Jan 25 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ZATOICHI: “WE CAN PROBABLY TAKE THIS GUY…”

THE BLIND SWORDSMAN: ZATOICHI

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jan 26 7:00 9:15
Tue Jan 27 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

BIG MEAT EATER

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Jan 28 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DEATH WORE LIPSTICK: THE WOMEN OF FILM NOIR

DOUBLE INDEMNITY

The Heights

Thu Jan 29 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

BURROUGHS: THE MOVIE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jan 30 7:00 8:45
Sat Jan 31 7:00 8:45
Sun Feb 01 5:00 6:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MASTERPIECES OF PARANOIA

THE MANCHURIAN CANDIDATE

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Feb 02 7:00 9:30
Tue Feb 03 7:00 9:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DEATH WORE LIPSTICK: THE WOMEN OF FILM NOIR

THE POSTMAN ALWAYS RINGS TWICE

The Heights

Thu Feb 05 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

“THE LOOK” OF LAUREN BACALL

THE BIG SLEEP

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Feb 06 7:00 9:15
Sat Feb 07 7:00 9:15
Sun Feb 08 5:00 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MASTERPIECES OF PARANOIA

BLOW OUT

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Feb 09 7:00 9:00
Tue Feb 10 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

HARDCORE DEVO LIVE

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Feb 11 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

Other programming

NYMPHOMANIAC UNCUT

The Trylon microcinema

Thu Feb 12 7:00 Sold Out!

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DEATH WORE LIPSTICK: THE WOMEN OF FILM NOIR

FALLEN ANGEL

The Heights

Thu Feb 12 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

“THE LOOK” OF LAUREN BACALL

HOW TO MARRY A MILLIONAIRE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Feb 13 7:00 9:00
Sat Feb 14 7:00 9:00
Sun Feb 15 5:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MASTERPIECES OF PARANOIA

ALL THE PRESIDENT’S MEN

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Feb 16 7:00 9:30
Tue Feb 17 7:00 9:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE DEFENDERS

THE DEFENDERS: DREW AILES

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Feb 18 7:00

EMAIL REMINDER

DEATH WORE LIPSTICK: THE WOMEN OF FILM NOIR

POSSESSED

The Heights

Thu Feb 19 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

“THE LOOK” OF LAUREN BACALL

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Feb 20 7:00 9:30
Sat Feb 21 7:00 9:30
Sun Feb 22 5:00 7:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MASTERPIECES OF PARANOIA

THREE DAYS OF THE CONDOR

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Feb 23 7:00 9:15
Tue Feb 24 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

THE MIND SNATCHERS, AKA THE HAPPINESS CAGE

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Feb 25 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DEATH WORE LIPSTICK: THE WOMEN OF FILM NOIR

MILDRED PIERCE

The Heights

Thu Feb 26 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

“THE LOOK” OF LAUREN BACALL

TO HAVE AND HAVE NOT

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Feb 27 7:00 9:00
Sat Feb 28 7:00 9:00
Sun Mar 01 5:00 7:00


Contact us at info@take-up.org
Showtime hotline (612) 424-5468